2018 Term Dates

Term 3, 2018

Commences: Monday 16 July 2018
Finishes: Saturday 22 September 2018

  • 10 Week Term

Term 4, 2018

Commences: Monday 8 October 2018
Finishes: Saturday 15 December 2018

  • 10 Week Term  (9 weeks for Mon/Tues Classes)
  • No Classes Monday 6 November – Cup Eve
  • No Classes Tuesday 7 November – Cup Day

2019 Term Dates

Term 1, 2019

Commences: Monday 4 February 2019
Finishes: Saturday 20 April 2019

  • 10 Week Term

Term 2, 2019

Commences:  Monday 15 April 2019
Finishes:        Saturday 29 June 2019

  • 11 Week Term  (10 weeks for Mon/Wed classes)
  • No Class Thursday 25 April – Anzac Day Holiday
  • No Class Monday 10 June – Queens Birthday Holiday